Ansprechpartner

Hier finden Sie den passenden Ansprechpartner für Ihr Anliegen.

Udo Decker

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 02564 3958-0
udo.decker@metall-und-alubau.de

Bruno Höink

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 02564 3958-0
bruno.hoeink@metall-und-alubau.de

Matthias Höink

Betriebsleiter

Telefon: 02564 3958-29
mh@metall-und-alubau.de

Werner Korthoff

Kaufmännischer Leiter

Telefon: 02564 3958-15
werner.korthoff@metall-und-alubau.de

Silvia Plate

Verwaltung

Telefon: 02564 3958-13
silvia.plate@metall-und-alubau.de

Angelika Sälker

Buchhaltung & Personal

Telefon: 02564 3958-14
angelika.saelker@metall-und-alubau.de

Christian Schleif

Kalkulator

Telefon: 02564 3958-12
christian.schleif@metall-und-alubau.de

Manfred Bomers

Abteilungsleiter Technik & Projekte

Telefon: 02564 3958-17
manfred.bomers@metall-und-alubau.de

Tobias Hoffmann

Technik & Projektleiter

Telefon: 02564 3958-19
tobias.hoffmann@metall-und-alubau.de

Ronny Beutler

Technik & Projektleiter

Telefon: 02564 3958-24
ronny.beutler@metall-und-alubau.de

Guido Hahn

Fertigungsleiter

Telefon: 02564 3958-25
guido.hahn@metall-und-alubau.de

Laura Wolters

Empfang Auszubildende

Telefon: 02564 3958-0
laura.wolters@metall-und-alubau.de